Willkommen beim ASV Maximiliansau!

1.Vorsitzender:

 

Dominik Adel

Oberdorfstraße 29

76831 Billigheim-Ingenheim

Tel: 06349-4114790

Handy: 0152-09456003

E-Mail: dominikadel@web.de

2.Vorsitzender:

 

Michael Wiersch

Rheindammstr. 13

76744 Maximiliansau

Handy: 0170-5534683

E-mail: michael.wiersch@googlemail.com

Geschäftsführer:

 

Lothar Heinze

Tel: 06349/4114832

E-Mail: lothar.heinze@freenet.de

Schriftführer und Gewasserwart

 

Pascal Miguet

Handy: 0176-32687451

E-Mail: pascal.miguet@web.de

Jugendwart:

 

Fritz Grzesick

Tel: 07271-42680

Handy: 0173-325 4318

E-Mail: fs.grzescick@web.de

2.Jugendwart:

 

Timo Kern

Handy: 0157-55859021

E-Mail: estelmann.t@freenet.de

1.Gewässerwart:

 

Patrick Schwegler

Aspergle14

70839 Gerlingen

Handy: 01573-0993569

E-Mail: p-schwegler@web.de

 

Gewässerwart:

 

Jens Traut

E-Mail: traut.jens@gmail.de

Gewässerwart:

 

Ingo Große

Handy: 0173-2858002

E-Mail: ingo-grosse@t-online.de

Gerätewart:

 

Andreas Reichling

Handy: 0176-10502907

E-Mail: andreas.reichling@googlemail.com

Gerätewarte:

 

Achim Wetzel

Handy: 0151-20748284

E-Mail: terrrorrrzwerg@web.de

Beisitzer

 

Bruno Quast

Tel: 07271-4887

Handy: 0172-8749270

E-Mail: anglerbruno@t-online.de

Beisitzer:

 

Siggi Kehler

Trifelsstrasse 57a

76767 Hagenbach

Tel: 07273/1804

Handy: 0162 1330680

E-Mail: kehlermarg@aol.de

Beisitzer:

 

Klaus Färber

Tel: 07271-41837

Webmaster:

 

Martin Zwer

Laurentiusstraße 15

76477 Elchesheim Illingen

Tel: 07245-918735

      Handy: 0173-5753162

E-Mail: info@martin-zwer.de